About me

My photo

Astrology is a passion turned profession for me, I have been around as an amateur since a decade I believe in the theory of karma or effort. Throughout my study of astrology, I have devised simple solutions and suggestions to make your life better in all the aspects. My research work is often published in Modern astrology, express star teller, the research journal of astrology etc.
I look forward to helping you define your goals, develop solutions - and realize them! So what are you waiting for, contact me at sandhu.jp@gmail.com for simple and effective solutions?
consultations are chargeable.

Indian citizens staying in India
Foreign nationals, NRI’S and Indians staying abroad. American dollars
@per question as per prashna chart only
Rs 500( Five hundred only)
@per Horoscope Complete analysis, Remedies and Medical susceptibility.
Rs 1750(Seventeen hundred and fifty)
Compatibility analysis
Rs 3500( Three thousand five hundred)
Varshphall Report
Rs 1500( Fifteen hundred)

Federal bank account number-16610100030400. Jatinder Pal Singh Sandhu, Patiala(Punjab) IFSC code-FDRL0001661 Location -Patiala, My full name Jatinder Pal Singh Sandhu.



Search This Blog



Friday, March 15, 2019

Frozen shoulders

Frozen shoulders in light of astrology.

Illustration showing shoulder joint

Frozen shoulder, also known as adhesive capsulitis, is a condition characterized by stiffness and pain in your shoulder joint. Signs and symptoms typically begin gradually, worsen over time and then resolve, usually within one to three years.

Source- https://www.mayoclinic.org/diseases-conditions/frozen-shoulder/symptoms-causes/syc-20372684


The bones, ligaments and tendons that make up your shoulder joint are encased in a capsule of connective tissue. Frozen shoulder occurs when this capsule thickens and tightens around the shoulder joint, restricting its movement.
Doctors aren't sure why this happens to some people, although it's more likely to occur in people who have diabetes or those who recently had to immobilize their shoulder for a long period, such as after surgery or an arm fracture.

Astrological Factors
Sun rules Asthi dhatu . Saturn is responsible for structural support, mars movement and action, Saturn rules over mamsa  dhatu or muscles.
When in transit the 8th lord or Saturn transit over the causative planets.
Here the 8th lord is transiting the ascendant, so is Saturn, Mercury, and Sun. 64th navamsa lord is Saturn. Dasha sequence Rahu -Saturn. Saturn is about 17  plus degrees and lagna is about 23 degrees so Saturn became a causative planet to cause bodily discomfort, interesting to note that sun is also around 20 degrees so it just passed Saturn on same degrees. Sun represents bones. Saturn is transiting ninth from natal moon, it aspects third house, its own sign of Aquarius, the seventh sign Gemini again a sign representing natural third lord mercury, the 10th aspect again falls into Virgo the natural rog karaka Virgo, again the lord is mercury. Mars the karajka of 3rd house is transiting over natal Saturn, again aspecting Gemini, Virgo and Libra signs. All the factors clearly point to shoulder related bone problem.