About Me

My photo

Dear all ,

Astrology is a passion turned profession for me ,i have been around as an amateur since more than a decade i believe in the theory of karma or effort . Throughout my study of astrology i have devised simple solutions and suggestions to make your life better .I look forward to helping you define your goals, develop solutions - and realize them! So what are you waiting for, contact me at sandhu.jp@gmail.com for simple and effective solutions.


Indian citizens staying in India

Foreign nationals, NRI’S and Indians staying abroad. American dollars

@per question

Rs 500( Five hundred only)


@per Horoscope Complete analysis, Remedies and Medical susceptibility.

Rs 1500( fifteen hundred)


Compatibility analysis

Rs 3000( four thousand)


Varshphall Report

Rs 1100( eleven hundred)


Clients and NRI'S from abroad please note that I do not have a pay pal Account, you can use Alternative methods of money transfer .Federal bank account number-16610100030400. Jatinder pal singh sandhu ,Patiala(Punjab) IFSC code-FDRL0001661 Location -Patiala, My full name Jatinder pal singh sandhu.



I am available on--Following sites. astrologytreeforum.net,indiadivine.org  ( vedic astrology forum) and mysticboard.com (vedic astrology discussions)

Any IT professional interested in building up independent identical site on private domain on profit sharing basis can contact me on sandhu.jp@gmail.com
Those interested in learning online vedic ( predictive astrology ) can contact me for the same at sandhu.jp@gmail.com



Search This Blog



Sunday, July 25, 2010

Symbolism of Srichakra

Srichakra is a symbol of universe. It consists of two sets of triangles, those facing downward are called Shakti or female triangles and facing upward are called male or Shiva triangles. In the center, which is a bindu where Kameshwara and Kameshwari reside undifferentiated. This bindu represents Trigunas, Iccha Shakti, Jnana Shakti, and Kriya Shakti. The charkas are Astakona (eight triangles), Dashara-Yugma (two chakras, each of ten triangles), Manavasra (fourteen triangles), Astadala (eight lotus petals), Sodashadala (sixteen lotus petals), Vrittatriya (three circles), and three squares. These nine chakras are ruled by Yoginis. These are also called Avarana Devatas (deities).

During the upasana of Srichakra all the Yoginis are worshipped along with Sri Tripurasundari.